King Edward's School Home

An independent day school for boys aged 11 to 18

Term dates

Autumn Term 2014

Starts: Wednesday 3 September

Half Term: Thursday 23 October—Friday 31 October inclusive

Ends: Wednesday 17 December

Spring Term 2015

Starts: Tuesday 6 January

Half Term: Monday 16 February—Friday 20 February inclusive

Ends: Friday 27 March

Summer Term 2015

Starts: Tuesday 21 April

May Day: Monday 4 May

Half Term: Monday 25 May—Friday 29 May inclusive

Ends: Wednesday 8 July